1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Can a trooper that has a synconized trooper use SF?

Discussion in 'Rules' started by daszul, Mar 25, 2019.

  1. daszul

    daszul Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2018
    Messages:
    696
    Likes Received:
    850
    A Kerail with a G:Synchronized SymbioBeast wants to go into Suppressive Fire.

    Does this work?
    I guess so, the SymbioBeast just idles, right?

    Can the Kerail then shoot in ARO with SF while the SymbioBeast uses a template weapon?
    Again, I guess so, because both are BS AROs, but I just want to be sure...
     
  2. colbrook

    colbrook Black Fryer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    4,806
    Likes Received:
    8,739
    Yes, and yes.
     
    daszul likes this.