Camouflage (1 use)

Discussion in '[Archived]: N4 Rules' started by inane.imp, Oct 1, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    6,040
    Likes Received:
    7,179
    So, I was unable to find the caveat (1 use) in the Rulebook.

    How does (1 use) modify a skill?

    For instance, is it permissible to deploy a Cateran in a Non-Marker state and then ReCamo them later, once only?

    Because in that case you would have only Activated the skill once?
     
  2. Mahtamori

    Mahtamori Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    12,071
    Likes Received:
    15,378
    I think it really is that simple. Cateran are only allowed to activate the skill one time. You as the player get to pick if that's during the deployment or not.
     
    WarHound likes this.
  3. inane.imp

    inane.imp Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2018
    Messages:
    6,040
    Likes Received:
    7,179
    So do I. But it irks me that the defined how all the caveats work, except that one.

    Perhaps a Bug Report saying that it's missing from the Traits list?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation