Forgive if this has already been given a thread, I searched but only saw threads for stacking mods. For Kinematica or Dodge + 1" or 2", this effectively makes CC experts able to enter CC from out of line of fire by using Dodge to move around a corner into base to base. Dodge says it does not trigger an ARO. Wouldn't this also conflict with the rules saying if you enter base to base contact and do anything other than a movement skill that it triggers an ARO... Depending one which rule superceded the other, CC troops could get better. But does anyone know which rule is the superceeding rule?