1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Biotechvore showdown

Discussion in 'Tohaa' started by zagdag, Apr 14, 2018.

1. zagdag

zagdag Split box orphan

Playing in a Limited insertion Biotechvore showdown soon, so essentially trying to play the best game possible in a difficult senario. I'm still new to Tohaa but I feel like I am pretty close to a good list. Picking brains here for the last bit.

This is what I am going with:

[​IMG] Tohaa──────────────────────────────────────────────────[​IMG]10 [​IMG]2[​IMG] ARMAND (Multispectral Visor L1) MULTI Sniper, Nanopulser / 2 Breaker Pistols, Shock CC Weapon, Knife. (1.5 | 45)[​IMG] KAELTAR Light Shotgun, Flash Pulse + 2 SymbioBombs / Pistol, Electric Pulse. (0 | 15)[​IMG] KAELTAR (Chain of Command) Light Shotgun, Flash Pulse + 2 SymbioMates / Pistol, Electric Pulse. (0.5 | 21)[​IMG] SUKEUL (Forward Observer) K1 Combi Rifle, D-Charges / Pistol, Breaker Pistol, Knife. (0 | 32)[​IMG] RASAIL Spitfire + 1 Chaksa Peripheral / Pistol, Knife. (2 | 39) [​IMG] [​IMG] CHAKSA PERIPHERAL Heavy Flamethrower / Pistol, Knife. (- | 4)[​IMG] RASAIL Viral Combi Rifle + 1 Chaksa Peripheral / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 39) [​IMG] [​IMG] CHAKSA PERIPHERAL Heavy Flamethrower / Pistol, Knife. (- | 4)[​IMG] MAKAUL Heavy Flamethrower, Eclipse Grenades / Pistol, Viral CCW. (0 | 13)[​IMG] MAKAUL Heavy Flamethrower, Eclipse Grenades / Pistol, Viral CCW. (0 | 13)[​IMG] GAO-RAEL Spitfire / Pistol, CCW. (1.5 | 33)[​IMG] NEEMA Lieutenant (Advanced Command) Breaker Combi Rifle, Panzerfaust, Nanopulser / Viral Pistol, Shock CCW. (+1 | 46) 5.5 SWC | 296 PointsOpen in Infinity Army

So what i am considering is: replacing Le muet with an HMG ectros, or Spitfire Neema and Viral Ectros.

Le Muet is in there for the chance of beimg outside the deployment zone and providing some ARO potential.