1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Balmung's Dark Berserker

Discussion in 'Rules' started by HarlequinOfDeath, Oct 18, 2021.

  1. HarlequinOfDeath

    HarlequinOfDeath Tha Taskmastaaa
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    1,047
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    @-V- can Balmung's Dark Berserker be used cummulative to gain more than one additional blue dice until the end of the round?

    This is the only ruling I could find:
    • Effects that last 'until the end of the Round' have Markers associated to them. When you apply one of these Effects, place the Marker on the Target's Character Card as a reminder.
     
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation