1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra Política de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Aturdido

Discussion in 'Reglas' started by Jinimaru, Mar 3, 2018.

  1. Jinimaru

    Jinimaru Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    30
    El nuevo estado Aturdido:I: puede anular Éxitos Críticos:8:?
     
  2. zlavin

    zlavin Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    667
    No, tal y como dice la regla del estado:

    • :I: Aturdido: los Objetivos afectados por este Estado deben Anular un :2: Éxito de todas sus Tiradas antes de los Cambios.
     
    Jinimaru and -V- like this.