1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

Assault and NBW

Discussion in 'Rules' started by HANGMAN, Mar 28, 2019.

  1. HANGMAN

    HANGMAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    6
    Sorry, can't seem to remember if you can use these together? I didn't think you could but then I have read other CC skills stacking so I figured I'd ask. Thanks,
     
  2. ijw

    ijw Wargaming Trader, Freelance Editor (UK)
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2017
    Messages:
    5,281
    Likes Received:
    10,696
    Assault and Berserk Attack can't stack, because they say so. Assault and Natural Born Warrior is fine.
     
    inane.imp, HANGMAN and meikyoushisui like this.