1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

are you able to attack targets behind another character?

Discussion in 'Rules' started by dhellfox, May 16, 2020.

  1. dhellfox

    dhellfox The keeper of the Forgotten

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    142
    i recently bought aristeia and played a few games of the quick start scenario with family.
    we had a scenario today that lunah had a line of fire to mushashi and bill behind him. i couldn't find it in the quick start book and since there no size mechanic i wasn't sure if bill was targatable
     
  2. zlavin

    zlavin Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2017
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    664