Anaconda/Iguana operator and Pilot?

Tema en '[Archived]: N4 Rules' iniciado por StephanDahl, 13 Mar 2023.

Estado del tema:
Cerrado para nuevas respuestas
  1. StephanDahl

    StephanDahl Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    3 Nov 2022
    Mensajes:
    362
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    634
    In the army profile, the Anaconda and Iguana (who both have Escape System, a rule that references the 'TAG Pilot') have attached 'Operator' profiles that don't have the Pilot rule. Is this intentional? Is there some reason why Anaconda/Iguana operators can't dismount until forcibly ejected, or should they be treated as normal pilots?
     
  2. colbrook

    colbrook Grenade Delivery Specialist

    Registrado:
    23 Nov 2017
    Mensajes:
    9.340
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    17.154
    It's intentional, the Operator works as an alternate profile, like a unit with Transmutation.

    So while they can't dismount (because they don't have the pilot skill) they continue to generate an order and count as their full points in terms of VP and objectives.
     
    A chromedog, redeemer y StephanDahl les gusta esto.
  3. StephanDahl

    StephanDahl Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    3 Nov 2022
    Mensajes:
    362
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    634
    OK, thanks. That sounds like a reasonable tradeoff.
     
Estado del tema:
Cerrado para nuevas respuestas
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation