Rules question regarding Frags. The rules/wiki state that players gain frag tokens. Source: https://aristeiathegame.com/wiki/article/55-frag AGL scoring requires players to note which Characters score frag tokens. How does this resolve in regards to States such as Burning or Poison ? Does the character that inflicted the State token claim credit for the Frag?* Scenario 1: Gata uses Pain Suppressants, takes 1 Wound which becomes 1 Poison , Dart then Inflicts 1 Poison , Gata then goes to the Infirmary at the end of her next activation. how is this resolved, does Dart gain a Frag? Dart only inflicted one wound, not necessarily the entire Frag, does she claim credit for this?** Scenario 2: Gata uses Pain Suppressants, takes 2 Wounds which become 2 Poison , Eclypse then uses Moon Cycle to flip these. Who claims credit for the Frag? Eclypse? or is this discarded/ignored because Gata was sent to the Infirmity as a result of Poison . * - Human Target has an instance here where the marker is dropped if the character is killed by a State, so does this follow the same example, where no Frag is awarded? ** Similar issue here is Burning tokens from multiple sources. I assume this follows the same timing conflict issue that is resolved by the Underdog as per standard rules.