1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Agallas en Fireteam

Discussion in 'Reglas' started by DanteVirgilio, Feb 17, 2021.

  1. DanteVirgilio

    DanteVirgilio New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2021
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Buenas!
    Pues la duda es...voy con un fireteam...
    Me disparan a la lider pero la armadura para el impacto.

    Decido fallar la tirada de agallas para moverme 5 cm a cubierto.

    Mueve solo la lider del fireteam o el grupo por completo?

    Gracias y saludos!


    Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
     
  2. Harlock

    Harlock Well-Known Member
    Warcor

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2017
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    190
    Solo a la miniatura que reciba el impacto.
    Se puede dar el caso que el rival te dispare con una arma de plantilla que afectase a más de un miembro o miniaturas cercanas, tendrían que tirar agallas todos los afectados
     
    DanteVirgilio likes this.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation