1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hemos actualizado nuestra PolĂ­tica de Privacidad acorde con la nueva RGPD. +Info // We've updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the GDPR. +Info
    Dismiss Notice

403 errors in rules forum

Discussion in 'Forum Feedback' started by Sletchman, Dec 9, 2018.

  1. Sletchman

    Sletchman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    18
    I get a 403 error whenever I try to post a rules question in the rules forum, which is a little frustrating given that's all I use the forum for.

    EDIT: Happens with firefox and chrome, cleared both caches and deleted all cookies and save data just in case it was related.
     
  2. Sletchman

    Sletchman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    18
    The question I was trying to ask, in case it has banned word I'm unaware of:

    "In this instance, I can't find anything that stops it working, but it feels like it shouldn't work (because it's weird), so figured there might be a rule somewhere I missed.

    Situation: I have a trooper in CC with an enemy model. That trooper is Immoblised (IMM-2 in this instance). My opponent declines leaving CC, so is still engaged with the IMM-2 trooper. I then move a second trooper into CC with the enemy model - will my 2nd trooper now have Burst 2 and +1 PH for his damage due to an ally being engaged with the enemy? Nothing in either IMM state say you cease to be engaged, and nothing in the rules for getting a bonus to CC says that they can't be IMM either. It's just weird because a virtual statue is helping you in CC..."