It's difficult to keep ruling and wording while creating new ones, you know. Now that we have 32 Chars, 3 HexaDomes, 2 more General Tactics decks...
We use :L: in Effects text when we need to express "a Range and Line of Sight". As these concepts are in the main rules, it's more comfortable to...
The rule: :L: The intention: language. We must review all the texts/profiles/cards to make sure language and rules work together. Sometimes it...
That's right. :thinking_face: (Deus Vult! and Frostbite should be re-written)
That's right. Don't forget Ziggurats are not Scoring/Deployment Zones. You can Displace an Obstacle right over a Space within a Scoring Zone to...
And that's right: Axl must be selected as the Target of an Action to play "Saved by the Bell". When Shona performs Whirlwind she is selecting no...
From Masters of Puppets: Apart from that, they're Obstacles. If they haven't :R:Brawn Attribute they cannot force to a Disengage Roll as if they...
Recarga dice: Las Tácticas de tipo General son aquellas que tienen la palabra "General" en la parte inferior. Las que pertenecen a un Personaje...
Take it easy, guys. We're preparing new FAQ right now and we'll give an answer to this question, indeed. Thank you for your concern! :wink:
There could be some agent infiltrating, who knows? :wink:
Here you are!
Wang is a surname of Chinese origin, which can be found also in Indonesia, Sweden, Norway, and even Germany. :nerd_face: Really, I wouldn't give...
It reads: What we meant is that you only choose from the Tactics of one of your Team's Characters. You cannot choose from whoever you want. So...
Here two examples with the Critical Success: [IMG]
Aquí os dejo unos ejemplos sobre cómo funciona el Éxito Crítico: [IMG]
Same way as you can nullify the :8: of Maximus in a Disengage Roll. Remember: :wink:
I've not been summoned as these forums seem to fail at noticing (in my experience). The answer is: Moonchild has to receive -at least- her second...
The bonus is applied at the beginning of Switches Step, after Crit Block Step:
Well ─technically─ you don't cancel two :2: with :7:, you cancel the die with the :8: which turns into in :8::2: before Switches Step.
Lei Gong's :8: is not a different Symbol. It's the same :8: you can obtain rolling a :+:, so AGL3 Rules are applicable to it, of course.