Can I get an Orc w/Feurbach?
I like it!
My regular opponent and I were discussing making a non-urban type table. This is kind of what we were thinking.
I'll take "Neither of These is True" for $1,000, Alex.
Nice! Makes me want (NEED!) to start on a desert table idea that's been rattling around in my head for some time now...
He's not creeping up the stairs, he's being slow crushed into them by the ML!
Whew, so thankful for my group RN.
Am I the only one who didn't realise it wasn't Shona until reading this?
Probably got it mixed up with "Saturn Boy" lol
Then why don't I ever use them? Lol
Still overcosted, plus I like the old models...
I like 2 Aux and a Deva Lt with bot.
I am needing the beyond Kaldstrom Locusts and the Dire Foes Comms Tech. Any help?
I was under the impression that the clause in the Smoke rule was because normally the template wouldn't be placed until the conclusion of the...
Then why would you have to declare its use?
Weird that they would be different.
You'd better tell the wiki then...
If players lack a Lieutenant at the start of the Tactical Phase of their Active Turn because this Trooper was...
For Firefight you do not go into LoL state if you lose your Lt.
Also, for "Killed" it states going into Dead state or Null state at end of game....