If the PanO guy gets Smoke Grenades, then I would have nothing against MSV2 for Tunguska.
The wording “does not add his order to the Order pool” is the same as in the Irregular rule though.
Follow up question: If Joan of Arc gets...
So Infinity: Code One?
Outcast unlocks at 580.000!
Well, compared to other miniature Kickstarters I wouldn’t say 500k is exceptional. It’s an expectable outcome. Not saying you shouldn’t have “more...
The cover of the Outcast Expansion looks like the two characters in the front are running away from/being shot at by the two O-12 characters in...
The SMG seems to be the only Aleph weapon with the magazine pointing to the front though (like in the silhouette) so maybe it is an upgraded SMG.
The silhouette doesn’t look like a SMG though, more like a marksman rifle. It also looks kind of like a Thorakitai to me.
Engineer Deva would be...
Seems there will be a Shehskiin in Defiance. That would mean you will probably be able to field a decent Shasvastii-List with Defiance...
New renders/artwork on the Defiance Homepage:
And a decent new Speculo Killer as well. Not bad!
Can‘t say I didn‘t expect this to be the case anyway, I just wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt.
This was meant as a reply to the situation which Mahtamori described, in which two models activate in ZoC.
Situation A: Two models declare an...
But nothing in this situation would prevent you from declaring either of these skills. If you remove the model with Stealth from the situation,...
However the FAQ specifically say "This does not prevent you from declaring Change Facing or Reset." Reset as well as Change Facing only require...