@akaijc @ThananRollice : Try Noble Knight Games, my favorite shop in the US. AFAIK they stock Customeeple.
Hi @Hero of Sparetime
No, it's not the same.
You conquer a zone at the beginning of the Objectives Phase, You score during the...
Short answer: Yes (in both cases).
"Each player has their own deck of Tactics. To build your deck, secretly choose two of each of your Character’s Tactics and shuffle them...
You can use the Switch only once, because Switches with an effect “at the end or resolution of this Action/Attack” are not cumulative (see FAQ).
@Roadrunner7431: Please check the latest version in the download section. it should be correct there.
"1. Tactics: Before any actual rolling takes place, both players have an opportunity to play Tactics to modify the Roll. [...]"
From yesterday's blog entry: "This Tactical card [Side effects] allows him to deprive his enemies of the rest provided by the Infirmary"
During a Simple Roll or a Face to Face Roll you can (only) play Tactics to modify the Roll (p. 7+13 reference guide v1.3) or Tactics with a...
Thanks everybody for the answers! :+1:
I have some questions regarding the new expansion:
1. Oberon's tactic "Delirium": What does "choose" exactly mean here? Must my...
@Damiel: Thank you for your answer.
I have two questions regarding Bixie:
1) Does the Tactic Guided by the spirits also affect Bixie's Celestial wind?
I think yes,...
Ah, thank you for the fast answer.
I have two questions about this way of playing Tactics:
1) Who starts with playing the first card? The attacker? or the Underdog?