Asura Lieutenant L2 also shows up on the courtesy list but (per the wiki) should be private information.
If I make a Posthuman proxy the datatracker, who can use the irregular order - just that proxy, or any proxy?
Yadu (Haris profile)
Is this a valid Haris?
Thanks. Apologies for two threads - wasn’t sure I’d posted in the right place then couldn’t work out how to delete a thread.
Can I deploy Netrods/Imetrons in an exclusion zone?
Can I deploy Netrods/Imetrons in an exclusion zone? They’re not troopers.
From the wiki -
During their Active Turn, troopers with Holoprojector L2 may revert to the Holoecho state by expending an Entire Order while...
A Caliban Seed-Embryo is put into IMM-2 state by an Adhesive Launcher. Does it still hatch?
If it does, is the Developed Shape in IMM-2...
I found the rule for Lt. here: https://forum.corvusbelli.com/threads/its-9-question-and-answer.469/
(A specific proxy is nominated as the...
Which would you rather have sitting pretty with a view of the field on the reactive turn - a tough Mk.4 with single burst Heavy Rocket Launcher,...
Thanks for the clarification. It was the option in Army Builder confusing me.
With Holoprojector L2 I can imitate another model using three holoechoes, one of which is the real trooper.
Question: Am I allowed to only...
I don't understand Fireteam: Duo - what's the point?
I guess you get to move two models with one order, but is that really it?
Hmmm...to complicate things:
How about if she's a marker in camo, not a model - can I declare Discover as ARO when she moves into LoF as the...
I have a model with stealth that starts the turn out of LoF. She declares move as the first part of her order, and moves into...