Siege of the Citadel.
So. Errhile. Are you daring to suggest that there is no one single best answer?
This is such a sad and disappointing comment.
Sounds like you should have more water with that pill.
Clearly the ninja cuts the bullets out of the air.
Now. If the sole core member bites it, is the team still valid?
I suspect this is a case of No New Stuff that will plague everyone.
Is there a change log anywhere? So the interested can verify a change instead of pointless hand wringing?
Because you could give an order to the team and the leader drops out for entering Suppression Fire, which also breaks the team.
You just can't do...
Dashat also gets the upgraded Maggie. But vanilla doesn't.
We don't know.
You know the old adage perhaps. Those who can't. Teach. So...
To deal with the number of orders, scale things back. Play 200 points if you...
Are you taking a long time for your turn because of the number of orders, or because you take "a long time" on each order?
Er. No. I meant ineligible by can't be chosen, not as in picked and dropped.
Q: Can a Fireteam be part of a Coordinated Order?
Didn't the FAQ explicitly disallow fire team members from participating in a coordinated order?
Er, isn't that only in the Reactive Turn?
I'd just like to point out, that sometimes your opponent brings smoke and having a second MSV2 can be... daunting?
I give Ramah and its components a C, and Dashat a B.
I hide him disguised as something else, then fire up the holo-echos and go hunting. They are surprisingly mobile as while your opponent can hold...