N5 ARO BS-Attack ZoC no LoS

Tema en 'Rules' iniciado por Ben Kenobi, 17 Dic 2024.

  1. Ben Kenobi

    Ben Kenobi Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    2 May 2018
    Mensajes:
    1.390
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    1.642
    Rules question from our group.

    If model A moves into ZoC of model B with his first short skill and is in total cover, can model B declare BS-Attack as ARO?
    Requirements are only checked in the Resolution Step.
    Can’t find anything, that counters the validity of the declaration.
     
  2. Senyu

    Senyu Well-Known Member

    Registrado:
    10 Sep 2020
    Mensajes:
    59
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    78
    I believe so, and it'd just resolve as idle if the declared ARO ends up not being valid.
     
    A WarHound, kesharq y QuantronicWombat les gusta esto.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation