Question about States

Tema en 'Rules' iniciado por the ironfoot, 5 Ene 2021.

  1. the ironfoot

    the ironfoot New Member

    Registrado:
    22 Ene 2018
    Mensajes:
    1
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    0
    Hello Forum :),

    I was wondering when an Aristo is concidered to have a state. To clarify:
    If Bill has a blue 'Taunted' state provoked by Massacre. Bill does not suffer any effects from the taunted state. But is he still considered taunted for the purpose of Massacre's action Tangana, as he still has the taunted token?

    Thanks for the help!
     
  2. Damiel

    Damiel Domaru sexytorizado :3
    Warcor

    Registrado:
    21 Feb 2017
    Mensajes:
    463
    Me Gusta recibidos:
    289
    There is no such thing. Blue side of "Taunted (Sr. Massacre) State token is "No State", so he isn't Taunted (and thus isn't considered Taunted for the purposes of Tangana)

    Taunted Token is only the red side (the one with the Taunted State depiction)

    Hope this helps!

    :3
     
    A Barsik le gusta esto.
  • About Us

    We are a company founded in 2001 in Cangas (Spain), and devoted to design and manufacture games and figures. Our main product, Infinity the Game, was born with the ambition to satisfy the most demanding audience, offering the best quality.

     

    Why are we here?

     

    Because we are, first and foremost, players.

  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation