1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

zapp painting

Discussion in 'Miniatures' started by zapp, Mar 24, 2018.

Tags:
  1. zapp

zapp Well-Known Member

Hi there,

I finally found the time and motivation to dig out my old thread and add some new models to the list of finished models. I started painting Infinity models at the end of 2015 and therefore have some models finished as of now. I hope the painting evolution is interesting to see.
    I'd really like to get some comments & critique from you, as I still have much to learn.
    ---
    Finalmente encontré el tiempo y la motivación para desenterrar mi viejo hilo y añadir algunos modelos nuevos a la lista de modelos terminados. Comencé a pintar modelos Infinity a finales de 2015 y por lo tanto tengo algunos modelos terminados a partir de ahora. Espero que la evolución de la pintura sea interesante de ver.
    Realmente me gustaría recibir algunos comentarios y críticas de ustedes, ya que todavía tengo mucho que aprender.
    Traducción realizada con el traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Starting in 2015 with the Yu Jing starter Box, the Shang Ji and Zhanshis were the first Infinity models I painted
    --
    Comenzando en 2015 con la Yu Jing starter Box, los Shang Ji y Zhanshis fueron mis primeros modelos que pinté
    [​IMG]

Assembling the Aragotos was a pain, but I got them finished in Oktober 2016
    ---
    Ensamblar los Aragotos fue un fastidio, pero los terminé en octubre de 2016
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

With the Aragoto roadblock gone, I could start the fantastic Yan Huo in 2017. I guess that model is the reason I started Yu Jing
    ---
    Sin la barricada de Aragoto, podría empezar el fantástico Yan Huo en 2017. Supongo que ese modelo es la razón por la que empecé Yu Jing
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

As I played them quite often, Monks where the next ones to follow in early 2017
    ---