As it says in the title. Does the skill "BS attack +1 damage" apply to the entire order skill speculative attack? I would argue no, since I would assume that the wording of the skill "BS attack + x damage" referrences the actual short skill "BS attack" (p. 45 rulebook). However, the skill "speculative attack" also has the attack label and the text says "The user may make a single BS Attack against a target outside their LoF". This somewhat implies that the wording "BS attack" could also mean the general construct of a skill with the attack label that uses the BS trait. Is there any hint on what is correct here?
Thanks a lot! I was asking because of the Druze profile with the E/M GL. Makes it equally as nasty :)