1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to the game. Trying to understand army building.

Discussion in 'Nomads' started by PhocasTactics, Feb 11, 2020.

1. PhocasTactics

PhocasTactics New Member

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to the game, was mostly focused on Tunguska and probably will stay that way. I have a few tunguska lists I'm happy with and will be learning on but I love the Taskmaster Model. I came up with this list and would love some idea of how it would function.

Big Strong Boys──────────────────────────────────────────────────GROUP 1[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]9 [​IMG]1 KRIZA BORAC HMG / Heavy Pistol, CC Weapon. (2 | 54) TASKMASTER Red Fury, Pulzar, CrazyKoalas + TinBot A (Deflector L1) / Heavy Pistol, DA CCW. (1 | 53) ZERO (Minelayer) Combi Rifle, Antipersonnel Mines / Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 19) MORAN (Forward Observer) Combi Rifle, CrazyKoalas (2) / Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 22) JAGUAR Chain Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, DA CCW. (0 | 10) JAGUAR Chain Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, DA CCW. (0 | 10) JAGUAR Chain Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, DA CCW. (0 | 10) DAKTARI Combi Rifle / Pistol, Knife. (0 | 14) ZONDNAUT Spitfire / Pistol, Knife. (1 | 32) [​IMG] ZONDMATE Chain Rifle, Smoke Light Grenade Launcher / Electric Pulse. (5)GROUP 2[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]3 [​IMG]2 [​IMG]2 INTERVENTOR Hacker Lieutenant (Hacking Device Plus) Combi Rifle / Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 25) LUNOKHOD Heavy Shotgun, Heavy Flamethrower, D-Charges, CrazyKoalas (2) / Electric Pulse. (0 | 25) PUPPET MASTERS (Minelayer) Submachine Gun, Antipersonnel Mines / Pistol, Knife. (0.5 | 14) MORLOCK Chain Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, DA CCW. (0 | 6) MORLOCK Chain Rifle, Smoke Grenades / Pistol, DA CCW. (0 | 6) 6 SWC | 300 PointsOpen in Infinity Army