1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

A List of Demands: Negotiating ISS adjustments

Discussion in 'Yu Jing' started by Weathercock, Nov 13, 2019.

1. Section9

Section9 Well-Known Member

Counterintelligence, you mean? Yeah, it'd be good to get that skill out more, and I agree that Kanren would be the fluffiest fit for it.

I'm pretty sure that every EOD tech in every nation has a shirt that says, "I am a bomb technician. If you see me running, try to keep up!"

2. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Kan Ren with CounterIntelligence is IMO THE BEST IDEA SO FAR!

Also @Azuset about every single Fireteam Option in ISS is capable of bringing Madtraps to protect said fireteam, Wu Ming + Zhanying Madtraps, Crane + CG + Xi Zhuang, Bao Core with Pheasant Madtraps, Hsien + Zhanying Haris + Madtraps.

Kan Ren Brings Madtraps as well and his AVA is 3, he can also bring minelayer with Sniffers, or your choice of KHD or AHD, when you use Kan Ren you don’t lose the Order the ninja Takes for Hidden Deployment and he can pose as a second Kan Ren to fill that gap (the one weakness of this tactic is if your opponent knows how to count up to 10 xD)

#62 Anonymous, Dec 1, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 1, 2019
    Azuset likes this.
  3. Death

Death Well-Known Member

Rather than a long list of edits, how about just giving some smoke to IA. lol

4. Sedral

Sedral Jīnshān Task Force Officier

Counterintelligence shouldn't come anywhere near a sectorial/faction who can easily field 20 orders supporting top notch attack pieces. Even if it's highly thematic.

SpectralOwl and Mahtamori like this.
  5. Zewrath

Zewrath Elitist Jerk

I think those idiots are disqualified from having that skill, failing literally their only job in Uprising.